Beki's Blog

My life and the journey to self-awareness

I’ve Moved!

Several months back I came up with an idea for my blog. I got a domain and learned that it is easy to move my blog to my new website. Well, it’s been quite a learning experience – and my site isn’t exactly how I want it, but I am proud to announce that I have officially moved my blog! I will not be posting here anymore.

Please update any/all the ways that you get updates about my blog and redirect yourselves to…

Wild Child Gone Good

I’m so happy to have this blog and even happier to have those of you who read it!

June 5, 2010 - Posted by | Me

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

